WebCore: For continuous scrolling devices on the Mac (trackpads and Mighty/Magic
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-03-15 enrica@apple.comWebCore: For continuous scrolling devices on the Mac...
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-15 pkasting@chromium.orgClean up more bits of the open-source image decoders...
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.org[v8] Add V8 bindings for DOMFormData.
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 Patrik Persson <patrik.j.persson@ericsson...
2010-03-15 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-15 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSome minor code clean ups in SpatialNavigation.cpp
2010-03-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-15 yuzo@google.com2010-03-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-15 oliver@apple.com2010-03-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-14 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-14 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of removing support for legacy...
2010-03-14 jberlin@webkit.org"event.ctrlKey" is always false when dragging an elemen...
2010-03-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-03-13 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-03-13 krit@webkit.org2010-03-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-13 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-13 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34942...
2010-03-13 jamesr@google.com2010-03-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 barraclough@apple.comBug 36075 - Clean up screwyness re static string impls...
2010-03-12 enrica@apple.comContent of 3D tests appears at the bottom right corner...
2010-03-12 robert@webkit.org2010-03-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7709115> REGRESSION: toolbar is missing...
2010-03-12 barraclough@apple.comBug 36052 - [Qt] REGRESSION(55878) 63 test cases crash
2010-03-12 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36069
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jpetsovits@rim.com2010-03-12 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-12 jpetsovits@rim.com2010-03-12 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.org[v8] Add V8 bindings for DOMFormData.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 jpetsovits@rim.com2010-03-12 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7725534> CSSPrimitiveValue::parserValue...
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7694674> Hover states not updated when...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.org[v8] Remove obsolete code for delayed dereferencing...
2010-03-12 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-03-12 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36041
2010-03-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7745082> Make it possible to build...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7745082> Make it possible to build...
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comaccessibilityIsIgnoredBase() needs to respect when...
2010-03-11 kbr@google.com2010-03-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comFixing GTK. No review.
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comsupport lang attribute on <option> elements
2010-03-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Access key modifier should be Ctrl+Alt for Darwin...
2010-03-11 brettw@chromium.org010-03-08 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make it possible to do builds with separate debug...
2010-03-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Avoid double-buffering with Qt image decoders
2010-03-11 benm@google.com[Android] The platform touch events on Android are...
2010-03-11 steveblock@google.com2010-03-10 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-03-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r55823. (To fix Qt --minimal...
2010-03-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r55833.
2010-03-11 zoltan@webkit.org2010-03-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-03-11 zoltan@webkit.org2010-03-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-03-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-03-11 barraclough@apple.comFix for r55825, threadsafeCopy no longer needs to speci...
2010-03-11 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-03-10 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-11 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35991
2010-03-11 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Adding support for the optional creation callb...
2010-03-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-10 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 jianli@chromium.orgImplementing DOMFormData class.
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comVoiceOver can navigate to hidden content in widget...
2010-03-11 dimich@chromium.orgMake Document::postTask to use a single queue of tasks...
2010-03-10 darin@chromium.org2010-03-10 Sanjeev Radhakrishnan <sanjeevr@chromium...
2010-03-10 eric@webkit.org2010-03-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@loislo-macbookpro...
2010-03-10 eric@webkit.org2010-03-10 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-03-10 eric@webkit.org2010-03-10 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-03-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-10 tonikitoo@webkit.orgExtend keyboard navigation to allow directional navigat...
2010-03-10 eric@webkit.org2010-03-10 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-10 kov@webkit.org2010-03-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
next