Unrreviewed.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-01 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2010-12-01 philn@webkit.org2010-12-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Move a part of HTMLInputElem...
2010-12-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 cfleizach@apple.comWebKit duplicates AXValue and AXDescription on abbr
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-01 darin@apple.comRolled back most of the FileReaderLoader changes to...
2010-12-01 mitz@apple.comText search should treat all matches as word-start...
2010-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 darin@apple.com2010-11-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-01 yael.aharon@nokia.comProgress and meter elements should take a form in their...
2010-11-30 tony@chromium.org2010-11-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-30 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-30 jamesr@google.com2010-11-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-30 tony@chromium.org2010-11-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xan@webkit.org2010-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50183
2010-11-30 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-11-30 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 darin@apple.com2010-11-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comClean up WebCore.vcproj's bindings filter
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comMove JSIDB* files to the DerivedSources filter
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-30 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comRemove duplicate files from WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comLet VS do its thang with WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Geoff Garen.
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-30 satish@chromium.org2010-11-25 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 reni@webkit.org[Qt] Leak with GraphicsContext::takeOwnershipOfPlatform...
2010-11-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comBuild fix for non-ICU platforms after r72887.
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 jianli@chromium.orgAdd send(ArrayBuffer) to XMLHttpRequest per XMLHttpRequ...
2010-11-30 jamesr@google.com2010-11-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 dimich@chromium.orgCrash when iframe transfers from one page to another...
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-11-30 crogers@google.com2010-11-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 crogers@google.com2010-11-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.comHTMLFormElement.elements doesn't include fieldsets
2010-11-29 xan@webkit.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-29 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 darin@apple.com2010-11-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-29 tony@chromium.org2010-11-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 tony@chromium.org2010-11-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-29 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 jeremy@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpatial Navigation: Store more information in FocusCand...
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r72715
next