WebContextMenuClient::fixMenuReceivedFromOldSafari is no longer needed on Windows
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-12-03 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 mrowe@apple.com2010-12-03 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 beidson@apple.comGroundwork for <rdar://problem/7660733> and https:...
2010-12-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 tony@chromium.org2010-12-03 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgNeed a WebKit2 Equivalent of WebSecurityOrigin
2010-12-03 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-12-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-03 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Yonathan Randolph <yonathan@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-02 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 aa@chromium.org2010-12-02 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Gregg Tavares <gman@google.com>
2010-12-03 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-03 aestes@apple.comUpdate bindings test results with new GObject results.
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Remove dead code from PNG encoder
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-02 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-12-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS support for the text-emphasis properties
2010-12-03 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-02 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 jianli@chromium.orgInteger calculation issues in DataView constructor
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 aestes@apple.comFix the Qt Linux Release minimal build.
2010-12-02 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 aestes@apple.comImplement (non-EventListener) marquee IDL attributes...
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 jnd@chromium.org2010-12-02 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 crogers@google.com2010-12-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 arv@chromium.org2010-12-02 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-02 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 reni@webkit.org[Qt] GraphicsContext::clip(path) should clip using...
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial buildfix after r73117.
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
2010-12-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Added a forwarding header.
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com2010-12-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50360
2010-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46645
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.comWinCairo build should not use link-time code generation...
2010-12-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46645
2010-12-01 steveblock@google.com2010-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com.: vcproj changes can't be applied cleanly by the Windo...
2010-12-01 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-30 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 darin@apple.comFixed warning seen on buildbot.
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent trunk changes.
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 kbr@google.com2010-12-01 Grace Kloba <klobag@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 thakis@chromium.org2010-12-01 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
next