2009-10-19 Marshall Culpepper <mculpepper@appcelerator.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Marshall Culpepper <mculpepper@appcelerato...
2009-10-19 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 kenneth@webkit.orgRefactor out some of the code in paint() into paintPanS...
2009-10-19 hclam@chromium.org[v8] typeof(HTMLMediaElement) should return undefined...
2009-10-19 kenneth@webkit.orgMake the local static panScrollIcon into a Image* instead
2009-10-19 ajwong@chromium.orgForcefully set antialiasing for Chromium media controls.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jens Alfke <jens@mooseyard.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for chromium/skia canvas arc start/end...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-19 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 krit@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-19 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-19 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-19 zecke@webkit.orgWindowed Plugins: Don't crash when client is 0.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jakob Truelsen <antialize@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 kevino@webkit.orgCURL build fix, use proper header name.
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 krit@webkit.org2009-10-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 kevino@webkit.orgNon-PCH build fix. Added missing header.
2009-10-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-18 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-17 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-10-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-17 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30456
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r49717 with the build maybe working...
2009-10-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd SPI to determine whether a plug-in has ever been...
2009-10-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49717 as it broke the build.
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30412>.
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: forgot to check in this #include.
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 sfalken@apple.comAdd a Debug_All configuration to build entire stack...
2009-10-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Steven Knight <sgk@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix, we can't use the simple hash there...
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgPull out r49676 as it caused build breakges on Symbian
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgCrash fix when loading NPAPI plugins on Qt/Mac
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.orgCrash fix when loading NPAPI plugins on Qt/Mac
2009-10-16 senorblanco@chromi... Fix for Chromium/skia's implementation of canvas's...
2009-10-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd SPI to determine whether a node is a halted plug-in.
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 agl@chromium.org2009-10-08 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt build on Mac OS X
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-15 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Sort XCode project file.
next