Clean up ChunkedUpdateDrawingAreaProxy
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-12-17 carol.szabo@nokia.com2010-12-17 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 Shimeng (Simon) Wang <swang@google.com>
2010-12-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-17 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Layout and rendering of CSS text-emphasis
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-17 hans@chromium.org2010-12-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-17 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-17 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-17 xan@webkit.org2010-12-17 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-17 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 steveblock@google.comFix build with Geolocation disabled.
2010-12-17 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-17 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-16 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-16 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>, Tor Arne...
2010-12-17 steveblock@google.com2010-12-16 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fixed chromium build break caused by r74207.
2010-12-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-12-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 andersca@apple.comSave the manual plug-in stream data and redeliver it...
2010-12-16 ap@apple.comCorrecting Radar number.
2010-12-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 hans@chromium.org2010-12-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.orgRevert "2010-12-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha...
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.org2010-12-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 alex@webkit.org2010-12-16 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 zherczeg@webkit.orgImprove feArithmeticFilter
2010-12-16 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2 should exit auto scrolling mode when losing...
2010-12-16 mitz@apple.comFont support for the text-emphasis CSS property
2010-12-16 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51150...
2010-12-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 timothy@apple.comFix a regression where the Web Inspector console would...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-15 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-15 kbr@google.com2010-12-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-15 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Can't add files to an <input type=file>
2010-12-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fixed a clang compiling error by making...
2010-12-15 hyatt@apple.comRename pageY to pageLogicalOffset, since for vertical...
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-12-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49548
2010-12-15 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-15 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 mario@webkit.org2010-12-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8767193> REGRESSION (r60822): caps...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 mitz@apple.comAdditional RenderStyle support for the text-emphasis...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2010-12-15 morrita@google.com2010-12-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comMouse Events Not Received in Run Applet in their Own...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 beidson@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8225016> and https://bugs...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos < laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-15 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Focus rings are ugly, rects should be united inste...
2010-12-15 mrowe@apple.comFix the Qt build.
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51064> Reproducible crash inside WebCore...
2010-12-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50970
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Kyounga Ra <kyounga.ra@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next