2009-04-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2009-04-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-24 Sergio García-Cuevas <sergio_gcg@telefonic...
2009-04-24 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-24 kmccullough@apple.com2009-04-24 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-04-24 mitz@apple.com - address Hyatt's review comments on the last...
2009-04-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-04-24 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-24 darin@apple.com2009-04-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-24 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-24 levin@chromium.org2009-04-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-24 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-24 darin@apple.com2009-04-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-24 timothy@apple.comBUG 24604: WebKit profiler reports incorrect total...
2009-04-24 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-24 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-24 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-23 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Adding XMLTokenizer.cpp to the build.
2009-04-23 adele@apple.com2009-04-23 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-04-23 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-04-23 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2009-04-23 kov@webkit.org2009-04-23 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-04-23 kov@webkit.org2009-04-23 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-04-23 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-04-23 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-23 weinig@apple.com2009-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-23 weinig@apple.com2009-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-23 darin@apple.com2009-04-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-23 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-23 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6757346> SAP: Prevent default on mouseD...
2009-04-23 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6757346> SAP: Prevent default on mouseD...
2009-04-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-22 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-22 timothy@apple.com Fix a crash in Mail when forwarding a specific...
2009-04-22 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-22 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by David Hyatt.
2009-04-22 timothy@apple.com Fix a crash on Gmail when they remove a "before...
2009-04-22 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-04-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-22 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-22 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-22 Tamas Szirbucz <szirbucz.tamas@stud.u...
2009-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-04-21 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-21 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@google.com>
2009-04-22 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=25164...
2009-04-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-22 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-21 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comChange pending unload and beforeunload counts to store...
2009-04-21 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-21 pkasting@chromium.org2009-04-16 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-04-21 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-04-21 kevino@webkit.org!ENABLE(SVG) build fix.
2009-04-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-21 Dave Moore <davemoore@google.com>
2009-04-21 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25304: AX: Safari not identifying a secure text...
2009-04-21 mitz@apple.com - fix the Tiger build
2009-04-21 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia...
2009-04-21 zecke@webkit.orgCompile fix after r42633. const on a static method...
2009-04-21 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and John Sullivan.
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-21 xan@webkit.org2009-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-21 xan@webkit.org2009-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-20 beidson@apple.com2009-04-20 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-20 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-20 justin.garcia@appl... Fixed typo.
2009-04-20 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-04-20 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-04-20 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix
2009-04-20 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-20 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-20 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-04-20 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-20 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-20 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-20 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-04-20 mitz@apple.com - maybe fix release builds
2009-04-20 mitz@apple.com - fix release builds
2009-04-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-20 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6127705> Excessive memory consumption...
2009-04-19 darin@apple.comooo
2009-04-19 darin@apple.com2009-04-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Make FEATURE_DEFINES completely dynamic
2009-04-19 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-19 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Windows build
2009-04-19 mitz@apple.com - revert the previous change, which was to...
2009-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.comFix the dates in my Changelog entries
2009-04-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2009-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-19 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-19 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-18 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-19 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-18 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
next