2010-12-10 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Refactor QNetworkReplyHandler::finish() to prevent...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make sure we send the response before any data.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 philn@webkit.org2010-12-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 philn@webkit.org2010-12-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-12-10 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 hans@chromium.org2010-12-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Sadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@chromium...
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 weinig@apple.comFix scrolling with mouse wheel in WebKit2 views. Once
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jasmin Lapalme <jlapalme@druide.com>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 zmo@google.com2010-12-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-10 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Export Color::white and Color::transparent.
2010-12-10 weinig@apple.comFix failing Mac tests.
2010-12-10 jamesr@google.com2010-12-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 darin@apple.comRework my recent setLocation refactoring to use DOMWind...
2010-12-10 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comTry and fix the mac build.
2010-12-09 mitz@apple.comRemoved an unused variable.
2010-12-09 darin@apple.comFix date.
2010-12-09 darin@apple.com2010-12-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs smooth scrolling support on the mac
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8613779> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 robert@webkit.org2010-12-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-09 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-07 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-09 mjs@apple.com2010-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660733> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-12-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 kov@webkit.org2010-12-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-09 arv@chromium.org2010-12-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-12-09 hyatt@apple.comFix regression from xji's wheel scroll patch. The...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-08 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-09 zmo@google.com2010-12-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-09 crogers@google.com2010-12-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.orgYensign hack should work with Shift_JIS and ISO-2022...
2010-12-09 aestes@apple.com2010-12-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed the change log entry for r73548.
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comFix some clang++ warnings (one of which was an actual...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement WebChromeClient::exceededDatabaseQuota
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-12-08 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50576
2010-12-08 xji@chromium.org2010-12-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8740920> Gestures: Frame::scalePage...
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 darin@apple.com2010-12-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 alex@webkit.org2010-12-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-08 reni@webkit.org2010-12-08 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-07 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-07 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 morrita@google.com2010-12-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-08 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables repaint correctly in all writing...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-07 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
next