2010-05-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-05-12 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-12 andersca@apple.com2010-05-11 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a function needed by the V8 code generator to...
2010-05-12 morrita@google.com2010-05-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.comNo Review.
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-12 darin@apple.comAnother refactoring patch in preparation for a fix to
2010-05-12 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-12 bdakin@apple.comSmall re-factoring patch in preparation for fixing...
2010-05-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-05-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the world.
2010-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-05-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-11 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix compiling erron on snow leopard.
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-11 xan@webkit.org2010-05-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-11 weinig@apple.comREGRESSION (r59001): 11 media tests are failing on...
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-05-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-11 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: RenderSVGImage::imageChanged should invalidate...
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 abarth@webkit.orgRemove conflict markers from ChangeLog
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Cleaning up and fixing the existing JSC DB...
2010-05-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-10 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgImplement the JSC bindings for the sync DB API.
2010-05-11 dino@apple.com2010-05-10 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-05-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-05-10 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Fix V8 code generator script to generate the corre...
2010-05-10 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit WebKit2 build.
2010-05-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comCrash closing window containing Flash plug-in
2010-05-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-10 dumi@chromium.orgImplement the V8 bindings for the sync DB API.
2010-05-10 dumi@chromium.orgClean up and fix the existing V8 DB bindings.
2010-05-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wx 2.8 after complex text changes.
2010-05-10 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wx trunk after complex text changes.
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 kbr@google.com2010-05-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, not reviewed.
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Roll-out r59020 and r59021, because the Qt part...
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38557
2010-05-09 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-08 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-05-09 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: create a getter for the "fudgeFactor"
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-05-08 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix http/tests/xmlhttprequest/cross-origin-no...
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix encoding of status message in Plugin API
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed, just fixing windows build.
2010-05-08 jer.noble@apple.comFix the windows build (by adding #if USE(ACCELERATED_CO...
2010-05-08 jer.noble@apple.comFix the windows build.
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 jer.noble@apple.comFix the windows build.
2010-05-08 zherczeg@webkit.orgFixed the inverse function of f(x) = ((x + 0.055) ...
2010-05-08 jer.noble@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Safari pegs CPU and drops tons of frame...
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-07 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 dumi@chromium.orgAdding the IDL files for the sync DB API and the stubs...
2010-05-07 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7956972> REGRESSION: Can't...
2010-05-07 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-07 jianli@chromium.orgAdd a few more files with Windows linefeeds to the...
next