Build correction. No review.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 krit@webkit.org2009-11-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 levin@chromium.orgChromium build fix.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgRenaming some parameters passed to DB-related methods...
2009-11-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 benm@google.com[Android] The Android specific files in page/Android...
2009-11-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: [CAIRO] shadow support for Canvas and SVG.
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgAdd postTaskToMainThread to ScriptExecutionContext.
2009-11-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-13 snej@chromium.orgThe last of the V8 binding optimizations.
2009-11-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7267951>
2009-11-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 aroben@apple.comReplace worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-12 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31260>.
2009-11-12 snej@chromium.orgTable-driven setup for V8 binding template callback...
2009-11-12 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fix Chromium build after trac.webkit.org...
2009-11-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 ap@apple.com SnowLeopard build fix.
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2009-11-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 dumi@chromium.orgFixing Chromium's POSIX VFS implementation, by adding...
2009-11-12 cfleizach@apple.comneed to implement aria tree roles
2009-11-12 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix after @r50760 with ENABLE_FILTERS.
2009-11-12 ukai@chromium.org2009-11-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix. No review needed.
2009-11-12 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix. No review needed.
2009-11-12 bdakin@apple.comWindows build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 barraclough@apple.comDOM Wrappers for some nodes may not be marked.
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-11-12 snej@chromium.orgThe Big De-Inlining. 450k code size reduction (32-bit...
2009-11-11 snej@chromium.orgMore V8 de-inlining (outlining?) Abstracted a chunk...
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: If we are on Windows, don't try and get the...
2009-11-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 snej@chromium.orgDe-inline convertNodeToV8Object(), which expands to...
2009-11-11 jberlin@webkit.orgWebCore: Display the correct summary in the web inspect...
2009-11-11 snej@chromium.orgMake V8 bindings return NULL handles instead of calling...
2009-11-11 snej@chromium.orgOptimize V8 getDOMNodeMap(), a hot function in Dromaeo...
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, no reviewed.
2009-11-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-11-11 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the part...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Set m_hasPendingGeometryChange to true by...
2009-11-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2009-11-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Introduce a function for querying the input...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-11 barraclough@apple.comSimplify the ownership model for worlds - rather than...
2009-11-11 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 beidson@apple.comRepro crash saving pcmag.com article as a webarchive.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comAttempt 2 to fix Tiger build. No review needed.
2009-11-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Changes needed after r50760.
2009-11-10 ap@apple.com Qt build fix.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comTiger build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.com Second attempted gtk build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-10 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-11-10 barraclough@apple.comFix back/forwards cache with JSC isolated worlds.
2009-11-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r50760.
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comAttempted build fix. (No review needed.)
2009-11-10 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Updated function calls to take a ColorSpace...
2009-11-10 snej@chromium.orgOptimizations to Element::getAttribute
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-10 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of making full-screen video pause...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRemove build failure introduced by earlier build fix.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comIs this the last build fix? grep tells me yes.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comHopefully the last chrome build fix
next