2010-08-12 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / webcore-base.bkl
2010-01-23 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-06-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, adding JSCore/assembler to the list of...
2009-05-18 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, finish up changes after the accessibility...
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-12 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix.
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after recent changes.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-11 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-09 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after addition of JSCore parser and...
2008-10-31 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-31 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-29 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after addition of runtime and ImageBuffe...
2008-10-09 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2008-10-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-09-30 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fixes.
2008-09-04 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2008-06-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Reorder include dirs so that WebCore...
2008-05-27 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Accidently left a couple fixes out of...
2008-05-16 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add rendering/style to includes dir.
2008-04-18 hausmann@webkit.orgProspective wx build fix.
2008-03-25 beidson@apple.com2008-03-25 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-03-17 kevino@webkit.orgRubber stamped by Darin.
2008-03-06 kevino@webkit.orgFix the wx build after the bindings move.
2008-02-25 mrowe@apple.com2008-02-25 Rodney Dawes <dobey@wayofthemonkey.com>
2008-02-05 mrowe@apple.comWx build fix. Add WebCore/plugins to the include path.
2008-01-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Next try to fix wx/mac leopard build.
2008-01-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Proposed build fix for wx.
2007-11-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Trying to fix gtk/qt/wx build. (I expecte...
2007-11-23 kevino@webkit.orgFix the wx buildbot after removal of move-js-headers...
2007-11-21 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix for Windows. Don't use WebCore/move-js...
2007-11-09 kevino@webkit.orgAdding Bakefiles for JSCore, WebCore, and WebKit, and...
2007-09-29 zeckeBakefiles:
2007-02-26 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2007-02-20 kjk Reviewed by Maciej S.
2007-02-16 kjk Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2007-02-08 kjk WebCore:
2006-11-12 bdash2006-11-12 Mark Rowe <bdash@webkit.org>
2006-10-23 mjs Reviewed by Anders.
2006-09-16 bdash2006-09-15 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail...
2006-09-02 thatcherJavaScriptCore:
2006-07-09 darin - another round of renaming; and KWQ is dead
2006-07-05 darin Reviewed by Maciej, reworked a bit by Darin.
2006-06-10 ggarenJavaScriptCore:
2006-05-13 ap2006-05-13 Kevin M. Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers...