Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / rendering / style / RenderStyle.h
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-04 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-12-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6946165> Would like...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710>
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 mitz@apple.comFontDescription.h includes RenderStyleConstants.h,...
2009-09-16 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7083741> Implement...
2009-08-31 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: The CSS part of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_b...
2009-07-29 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-11 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-14 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-28 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-15 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 24542: Improve ContentData encapsulation
2009-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-12 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23741: StyleRareNonInheritedData::operator...
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-05 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-04 weinig@apple.com2009-02-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-04 weinig@apple.com2009-02-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-28 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-08 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=23122
2009-01-06 dino@apple.com2009-01-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-06 dino@apple.com2008-01-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-17 bolsinga@apple.com2008-11-17 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-10-22 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 weinig@apple.com2008-10-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-03 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-09-29 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-09-19 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-19 dino@apple.com2008-09-18 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-17 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-17 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-15 dino@apple.com2008-09-15 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-09-13 dino@apple.com2008-09-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-09-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-09-05 antti@apple.com2008-09-05 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-29 eric@webkit.orgFix GeneratedImage to respect Image's refcounting
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-27 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-08-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-08 dino@apple.comExecute CSS Animations using new AnimationController
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by hyatt.
2008-08-05 alp@webkit.org2008-08-05 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-05 dino@apple.comReviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-05 dino@apple.com2008-08-04 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Save a few more bits in RenderStyle
2008-06-23 mrowe@apple.com2008-06-22 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-06-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-05 andersca@apple.com2008-06-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-20 darin@apple.com2008-05-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-05-19 darin@apple.com2008-05-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-05-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-05-15 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>