2009-01-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / platform /
2009-01-20 christian@webkit.org2009-01-20 Alexander V. Butenko <alex@digiqube.com>
2009-01-19 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-19 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-19 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-19 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-18 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.comisNull() should be size().isEmpty(). Duh.
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 treat@webkit.orgThe correct build fix for all platforms.
2009-01-16 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build.
2009-01-16 alp@webkit.org2009-01-16 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 darin@chromium.org2009-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-01-15 eric@webkit.org2009-01-14 Michael Moss <mmoss@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-14 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-14 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger WebCore build after r39880.
2009-01-14 darin@apple.com2009-01-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-13 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-13 darin@chromium.org2009-01-13 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-13 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-13 zecke@webkit.org[GIO] Make sure to untef the GFile and the GInputStream...
2009-01-13 zecke@webkit.org[GIO] Attach the ResourceHandle to the GObject and...
2009-01-13 zecke@webkit.org[GIO] Invoke cleanupGioOperation before calling didFail...
2009-01-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-13 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-12 kevino@webkit.org!ENABLE(SVG_FONTS) build fix. Move defaultUnitsPerEm...
2009-01-12 kevino@webkit.orgwx build typo fix.
2009-01-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-12 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-01-12 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@pleyo.com>
2009-01-12 eric@webkit.org2009-01-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2008-01-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-12 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-12 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-11 mrowe@apple.comTiger build fix. The connection parameter is still...
2009-01-11 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-11 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-11 krit@webkit.org2009-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org[QT] Make SharedTimer use QBasicTimer
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-09 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2009-01-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 darin@chromium.org2009-01-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-01-09 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-01-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Berend-Jan Wever <sky@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-08 treat@webkit.orgNo need to make this part of HostWindow and moreover...
2009-01-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Kent Hansen <khansen@trolltech.com>
2009-01-08 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-08 Hiroyuki Ikezoe <poincare@ikezoe.net>
2009-01-08 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=23122
2009-01-08 pkasting@chromium.org2008-01-07 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-07 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-07 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-01-07 dino@apple.com2009-01-07 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-07 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-01-06 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-01-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Gavin Barraclough.
2009-01-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-01-06 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-06 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2009-01-06 mrowe@apple.comFix the build some more.
2009-01-06 oliver@apple.comFix gtk build
2009-01-06 dino@apple.com2009-01-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-06 oliver@apple.comFix Cairo/Gtk build
2009-01-05 oliver@apple.comCanvasPixelArray performance is too slow
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-01-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgAdd fixedLayoutSize feature to ScrollView to allow...
2009-01-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-03 dsmith@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
next