WebCore: Turn on AUTO_VACUUM = INCREMENTAL for all HTML5 databases.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / platform / sql / SQLiteDatabase.h
2010-04-28 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn on AUTO_VACUUM = INCREMENTAL for all...
2010-04-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 dumi@chromium.orgTurn on AUTO_VACUUM = INCREMENTAL for all HTML5 databas...
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgFix Chromium's HTML5 DB support in --single-process...
2010-03-20 eric@webkit.org2010-03-19 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: 1. Fix a bug in SQLiteTransaction: do not...
2009-10-20 dumi@chromium.orgFixing a typo.
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2008-09-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej.
2008-02-23 ap@webkit.org2008-02-23 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@webkit.org>
2008-01-25 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-13 darin@apple.com Reviewed by Eric.
2007-12-07 beidson@apple.com Reviewed by Darin
2007-11-30 beidson@apple.com Reviewed by Tim
2007-11-12 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-12 Justin Haygood <jhaygood@reaktix.com>
2007-10-25 beidson Reviewed by Anders