2010-11-29 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / platform / graphics / qt / FontQt.cpp
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Support text-shadow blur
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Text spacing miscalculation when using wordSpacing.
2010-06-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-11 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Implement the simple text code path.
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-07 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix text selection drawing.
2010-05-25 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Make text filling work together with text stroke.
2010-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Speed up text layouting
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-13 eric@webkit.org2010-04-13 Eskil Blomfeldt <eblomfel@trolltech.com...
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-03-19 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Don't replace clip when drawing complex text
2010-03-04 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Avoid calling QFont::detach too often from FontQt
2010-03-02 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Special case Font::floatWidthForComplexText for...
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-23 vestbo@webkit.orgFix for newlines turning into missing-gyphs when using...
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.org.: Disable a few more harmless MSVC warnings.
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Szabo Carol <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-07-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-13 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt build fix
2009-03-18 krit@webkit.org2009-03-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-03-09 treat@webkit.org2009-03-09 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-02 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2009-02-27 krit@webkit.org2009-02-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
2008-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-29 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2008-09-04 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-06-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-24 Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon.jongsma@collabo...
2008-06-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-24 Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon.jongsma@collabo...
2008-04-24 hausmann@webkit.orgFix text rendering in -reverse mode on Qt/Mac.
2008-04-24 hausmann@webkit.orgTor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-04 mitz@apple.com - Qt build fix
2008-03-27 hausmann@webkit.orgFix compilation against Qt 4.4 and one missing SVG_FONT...
2008-03-27 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build and the build without ENABLE(SVG_FONTS)
2008-03-26 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build.
2008-01-22 hausmann@webkit.orgLars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
2007-12-01 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2007-11-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber stamped by David.