2009-07-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / platform / graphics / cg /
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-12 mitz@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-07-12 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-07-01 mrowe@apple.comLand some code that has a hope of compiling.
2009-07-01 slewis@apple.com2009-06-30 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-06-19 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-19 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-19 oliver@apple.com2009-06-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-06-18 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-17 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-05-27 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-05-26 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2009-05-27 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-22 eric@webkit.org2009-05-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
2009-05-22 slewis@apple.com2009-05-21 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-05-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-17 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6827041> WebCore should stop throwing...
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-04-28 David Carson <dacarson@apple.com>
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-01 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 andersca@apple.com2009-02-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-27 treat@webkit.org2009-02-27 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-09 krit@webkit.org2009-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-07 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-06 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-01-29 krit@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-29 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 23623: Windowed Flash instances aren't captured...
2009-01-23 andersca@apple.com2009-01-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-21 oliver@apple.comBug 23458: Reintroduce CanvasPixelArray in ImageData.idl
2009-01-21 darin@apple.com2009-01-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-20 krit@webkit.org2009-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-14 darin@apple.com2009-01-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-11 krit@webkit.org2009-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-01-09 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-01-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-08 pkasting@chromium.org2008-01-07 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-07 dino@apple.com2009-01-07 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-06 dino@apple.com2009-01-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-05 oliver@apple.comCanvasPixelArray performance is too slow
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-21 krit@webkit.org2008-12-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-12-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-12-10 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-08 eric@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-12-07 krit@webkit.org2008-12-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-11-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-13 krit@webkit.org2008-11-12 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-11-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-11-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-28 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-24 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6164952> Use constant kCGInterpolationM...
2008-10-23 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-23 eric@webkit.org2008-10-23 Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@chromium.org>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-10-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-10-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-09-22 eric@webkit.org No review, rollback only.
2008-09-21 eric@webkit.org2008-09-21 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-21 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r36719 and attempted build fixes r36121 and...
2008-09-20 eric@webkit.org2008-09-20 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-09-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-19 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-18 eric@webkit.org2008-09-18 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-09-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-03 Peter Kasting <zerodpx@gmail.com>
2008-09-03 mitz@apple.com - release build fix
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-21 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-08-14 mitz@apple.com2008-08-14 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Niko.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Niko.
2008-08-12 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-07-31 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-07-23 adele@apple.combuild fix.
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-17 alp@webkit.org2008-06-17 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-06-05 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-29 hyatt@apple.com2008-05-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-05-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric.
2008-05-05 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-16 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by hyatt.
2008-04-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-02 darin@apple.com2008-04-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-03-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-03-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-21 hyatt@apple.com2008-03-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-03-14 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-03-08 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-03-08 slewis@apple.com 2008-03-07 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-03-08 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
next