2010-11-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / page / Frame.cpp
2010-11-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-15 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49555
2010-11-13 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-11 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49356
2010-11-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-06 jianli@chromium.org2010-11-05 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-04 bweinstein@apple.comUser scripts shouldn't be injected in a frame's empty...
2010-10-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48385...
2010-10-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-26 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-12 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 API to get the cell above a table cell
2010-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-04 luiz@webkit.org2010-09-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-02 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46188, make...
2010-09-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r67762): Over 160 layout tests failing...
2010-09-18 darin@apple.com2010-09-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 darin@apple.com2010-09-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 darin@apple.com2010-09-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 mitz@apple.comAdd support for autocorrection UI on Mac OS X.
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage. Why are these tiled backing...
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44863...
2010-08-31 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to count text matches without marking
2010-08-31 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-26 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8302217> recalcStyles called immediatel...
2010-08-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8257783> Short documents may print...
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-07-21 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-15 darin@apple.com2010-06-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com2010-05-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-20 jamesr@google.com2010-05-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 darin@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-05-17 darin@apple.com2010-05-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39218
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comRepro crash at sears.com (infinite recursion in beforeu...
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37219
2010-04-01 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.comFixed Windows (and hopefully Tiger) build
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.com Added layerTreeAsText function to DRT (for...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36121
2010-03-14 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-02 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r54194 that fails new test on Qt and Chromium.
2010-02-02 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-01-19 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33854
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 timothy@apple.comAdjust the scroll position when doing a full page zoom...
2010-01-17 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33751 and ...
2010-01-14 darin@apple.comMove more of the selection and caret painting code...
2010-01-12 enrica@apple.comWebKit returns incorrect match count when first string...
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comCannot focus on an empty editable span in a non editabl...
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRolled out trac.webkit.org/changeset/52778 due to rolling
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRollout trac.webkit.org/changeset/52756 due to a large...
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-05 darin@apple.comSelection-related code needs stricter rules about how...
2010-01-04 darin@apple.comWebCore: Reentrancy problem with selection in some...
2009-12-24 levin@chromium.org2009-12-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comReentrancy problem with selection in some edge cases.
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comReduce #includes in a few high-use headers
2009-12-12 darin@apple.comSmall refactoring to get rid of some extra unneeded...
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Patrick Scott <phanna@email.unc.edu>
2009-11-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-12 aroben@apple.comReplace worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for blacklist patterns to user stylesheets...
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29892
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-09-21 bolsinga@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add ENABLE(ORIENTATION_EVENTS)
2009-09-19 eric@webkit.org2009-09-19 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
next