2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / page / Frame.cpp
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-15 darin@apple.com2010-06-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com2010-05-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-20 jamesr@google.com2010-05-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 darin@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-05-17 darin@apple.com2010-05-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39218
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comRepro crash at sears.com (infinite recursion in beforeu...
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37219
2010-04-01 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.comFixed Windows (and hopefully Tiger) build
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.com Added layerTreeAsText function to DRT (for...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36121
2010-03-14 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-02 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r54194 that fails new test on Qt and Chromium.
2010-02-02 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-01-19 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33854
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 timothy@apple.comAdjust the scroll position when doing a full page zoom...
2010-01-17 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33751 and ...
2010-01-14 darin@apple.comMove more of the selection and caret painting code...
2010-01-12 enrica@apple.comWebKit returns incorrect match count when first string...
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comCannot focus on an empty editable span in a non editabl...
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRolled out trac.webkit.org/changeset/52778 due to rolling
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRollout trac.webkit.org/changeset/52756 due to a large...
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-05 darin@apple.comSelection-related code needs stricter rules about how...
2010-01-04 darin@apple.comWebCore: Reentrancy problem with selection in some...
2009-12-24 levin@chromium.org2009-12-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comReentrancy problem with selection in some edge cases.
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comReduce #includes in a few high-use headers
2009-12-12 darin@apple.comSmall refactoring to get rid of some extra unneeded...
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Patrick Scott <phanna@email.unc.edu>
2009-11-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-12 aroben@apple.comReplace worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for blacklist patterns to user stylesheets...
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29892
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-09-21 bolsinga@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add ENABLE(ORIENTATION_EVENTS)
2009-09-19 eric@webkit.org2009-09-19 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-05 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7201063>
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28984, remove...
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comRemove bogus assert that is affecting layout tests.
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.com(Based on a patch from Adele).
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comMake m_userStyleSheetLoader in Frame an OwnPtr.
2009-09-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore: More partial work towards "Page Cache should...
2009-08-05 darin@apple.com2009-08-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-08-01 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-30 darin@apple.com2009-07-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-25 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-11 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-09 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-17 aroben@apple.com2009-06-16 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christia...
2009-06-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-03 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-28 weinig@apple.com2009-05-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-08 ap@webkit.org2009-05-08 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Rename -[DOMRange lineBoxRects] to -[DOMRange...
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-27 weinig@apple.com2009-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comChange pending unload and beforeunload counts to store...
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-02 antti@apple.com2009-04-01 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-04-02 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-17 darin@apple.com2009-03-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-11 justin.garcia@appl... Fix build.
2009-03-10 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-03-10 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-03-10 xan@webkit.org2009-03-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-05 darin@chromium.org2009-03-05 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-20 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-18 darin@chromium.org2009-02-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
next