2009-03-06 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / page / EventHandler.cpp
2009-03-06 adele@apple.com2009-03-06 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-03-06 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-04 antti@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6156755> onMouseOver events do not...
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-08 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-02-07 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-02 treat@webkit.org2009-02-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgMove Frame::sendResizeEvent and Frame::sendScrollEvent...
2009-01-28 treat@webkit.orgReviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann and George Staikos.
2009-01-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-27 treat@webkit.orgAllow option of hit testing frame content without clipp...
2009-01-26 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-25 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.comFix Windows bustage.
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-22 oliver@apple.comBug 23470: Crash when page load occurs while processing...
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-01-13 darin@apple.com2009-01-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-15 bolsinga@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-07 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-11-07 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-07 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Backed out r38189 (and r38203) for...
2008-11-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD WAS NOT BROKEN: Rolling r38189 back in.
2008-11-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Backed out r38189 since it apparentl...
2008-11-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 21810: Remove use of static C++ objects...
2008-11-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-27 darin@apple.com2008-10-27 Michael Knaup <michael.knaup@mac.com>
2008-10-24 darin@chromium.org2008-10-23 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt & Sam Weining.
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-26 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-25 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-23 alp@webkit.org2008-09-22 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-22 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-22 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-20 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-09-19 Matt Lilek <webkit@mattlilek.com>
2008-09-17 alp@webkit.org2008-09-16 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-13 hyatt@apple.comMore scrollbar refactoring.
2008-09-12 adele@apple.com2008-09-12 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-09-05 antti@apple.com2008-09-05 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-30 bdakin@apple.com2008-08-29 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-08-26 britto@apple.com2008-08-26 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-22 britto@apple.com2008-08-21 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-19 britto@apple.com2008-08-18 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-14 britto@apple.com2008-08-14 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-09 britto@apple.com2008-08-08 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-08 britto@apple.com2008-08-08 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-08-03 britto@apple.com2008-08-02 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-29 britto@apple.com2008-07-29 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-25 britto@apple.com2008-07-25 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgWindows build fix for wx. wx doesn't implement pan...
2008-07-23 britto@apple.com2008-07-23 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-21 britto@apple.com2008-07-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-20 oliver@apple.comBug 19757: Crash when an ondragstart handler hides...
2008-07-19 britto@apple.com2008-07-18 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-16 britto@apple.com2008-07-15 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-10 britto@apple.com2008-07-09 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-17 slewis@apple.com2008-05-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-05-16 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/5710317> REGRESSION:Selecting ranges...
2008-05-16 slewis@apple.com2008-05-15 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-04-23 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-04-22 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-04-18 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by beth.
2008-04-18 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-04-10 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-02-16 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-02-13 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin & Eric.
2008-01-21 hausmann@webkit.orgFix access key support and fast/forms/legend-access...
2008-01-19 adachan@apple.com <rdar://problem/5682340> REGRESSION (r28188...
2008-01-10 adachan@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-08 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2007-12-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2007-12-20 alp@webkit.org2007-12-17 Tony Chang <idealisms@gmail.com>
2007-12-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2007-12-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2007-12-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2007-12-13 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2007-12-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2007-11-30 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-30 zecke@webkit.org* Fix fast/events/mousedown_in_scrollbar.html
2007-11-13 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/5537289> REGRESSION: Dragging a link...
next