2010-12-02 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / page / ChromeClient.h
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-04 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to pass the current event modifier flags...
2010-10-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-10-04 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-10-04 luiz@webkit.org2010-09-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-24 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jamesr@google.com2010-08-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-06 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 jamesr@google.com2010-07-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 jamesr@google.com2010-07-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42232
2010-07-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-08 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Remove IDL declarations and stubs for navigato...
2010-07-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comThe missing plug-in indicator should be clickable
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39218
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame...
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-11-03 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Implement window.navigator.registerProtocolHan...
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-05 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@webkit...
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-08-28 kov@webkit.org2009-08-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-07-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 antti@apple.com2009-07-10 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-07-10 bolsinga@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[architecture] Make ChromeClient a interface again
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Provide a mechanism to create a quirks delegate...
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-04-21 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comChange pending unload and beforeunload counts to store...
2009-04-03 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-03-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-03-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-07-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-19 slewis@apple.com2008-05-19 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-29 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-07 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-06 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-04 alp@webkit.org2008-03-04 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-03-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-21 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-11 mjs@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-29 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-05 tristanqt:
2007-10-19 beidsonJavaScriptCore:
2007-09-26 ddkilzerJavaScriptCore:
2007-07-16 arobenReplace Frame::print with Chrome::print and remove...
2007-07-13 aliceli1WebCore:
2007-07-05 arobenMove tooltip logic down into WebCore so that it can...
2007-07-05 arobenAdd Chrome::mouseDidMoveOverElement
2007-04-12 bdash2007-04-11 MorganL <morganl.webkit@yahoo.com>
2007-02-19 mjsWebCore:
2007-02-08 anderscaWebCore:
next