Remove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never makes sense to only invalidate...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / page / Chrome.cpp
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame...
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 weinig@apple.comFix two Geolocation assertions.
2009-11-03 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Implement window.navigator.registerProtocolHan...
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(INSPECTOR)
2009-08-28 kov@webkit.org2009-08-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-04-21 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comChange pending unload and beforeunload counts to store...
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-03-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-08 ap@webkit.org2008-12-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-04 ap@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-04 ap@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-16 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-10-15 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-29 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2008-09-21 collinj@webkit.org2008-09-20 Collin Jackson <collinj@webkit.org>
2008-09-20 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-09-19 Matt Lilek <webkit@mattlilek.com>
2008-09-06 antti@apple.com2008-09-06 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-28 aroben@apple.com Windows (and others?) build fix
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin and Alexey.
2008-08-27 antti@apple.com2008-08-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-07-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-16 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-16 Adriaan de Groot <groot@kde.org>
2008-05-19 slewis@apple.com2008-05-19 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-29 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-18 beidson@apple.com2008-04-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-04-16 aroben@apple.com Change calls to Chrome::addMessageToConsole...
2008-03-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-06 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-05 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-04 weinig@apple.com Windows build-fix.
2008-03-04 weinig@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-01-21 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-11 mjs@apple.comWebCore:
2007-12-16 weinig@apple.com Reviewed by Darin.
2007-12-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-29 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-05 tristanqt:
2007-10-30 timothy@apple.comWebCore:
2007-10-28 weinigWebCore:
2007-10-20 bdash2007-10-20 Rodney Dawes <dobey@wayofthemonkey.com>
2007-10-19 beidsonJavaScriptCore:
2007-09-26 ddkilzerJavaScriptCore:
2007-09-25 andersca Build fix.
2007-09-25 andersca Reviewed by Geoff.
2007-08-16 darin Reviewed by Anders.
2007-07-16 arobenReplace Frame::print with Chrome::print and remove...
2007-07-13 aliceli1WebCore:
2007-07-10 darin Reviewed by Anders.
2007-07-05 arobenMove tooltip logic down into WebCore so that it can...
2007-07-05 arobenAdd Chrome::mouseDidMoveOverElement
2007-06-21 sfalkenMerge fix from r23692.
2007-06-21 arobenLand the new Inspector.
2007-06-13 andersca Reviewed by Darin.
2007-05-24 arobenDidn't mean to commit this
2007-05-24 arobenMade Chrome::addMessageToConsole more flexible
2007-04-12 bdash2007-04-11 MorganL <morganl.webkit@yahoo.com>
2007-02-19 mjsWebCore:
2007-02-08 anderscaWebCore:
2007-01-19 anderscaWebCore:
2007-01-05 arobenLayoutTests:
2006-12-19 adachan2006-12-18 Ada Chan <adachan@apple.com>
2006-12-12 anderscaWebCore:
2006-11-29 ggaren Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2006-11-29 anderscaWebCore:
2006-11-28 ggarenWebCore:
2006-11-27 anderscaWebCore:
2006-11-16 arobenWebCore:
2006-11-16 bdakinWebCore:
2006-11-06 ggarenWebCore:
2006-11-03 ggarenWebCore: