2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / loader / EmptyClients.h
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-27 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-03-26 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-03-08 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary includes from header files, adding...
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame...
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-12-15 eric@webkit.org2009-12-15 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comPass more information about a plug-in to the PluginHalt...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTell the WebFrameLoadDelegate when window objects in...
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-10-09 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove the WebKitPluginHalterEnabledPreferenceKey in...
2009-09-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd a mechanism for automatically halting plug-ins.
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(CONTEXT_MENUS)
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(DRAG_SUPPORT)
2009-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-28 kov@webkit.org2009-08-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-07-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-29 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-07-14 mpcomplete@chromiu... 2009-07-10 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 bolsinga@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 sullivan@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2009-06-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-21 darin@chromium.org2009-05-20 Siddhartha Chattopadhyaya <sidchat@google...
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[architecture] Make ChromeClient a interface again
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-05-01 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Provide a mechanism to create a quirks delegate...
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-27 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-30 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-29 darin@apple.com2009-03-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-03-17 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-11 timothy@apple.comAdded a preference to disable some Inspector's panels.
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-03 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2009-01-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-14 darin@apple.com2009-01-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgRemove unnecessary methods from EmptyFrameLoaderClient
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 timothy@apple.comAdd a mechanism to store and retrieve preferences for...
2008-10-21 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-08-27 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-13 timothy@apple.comMake the docked Web Inspector resizable.
2008-06-19 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore: