2009-07-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / html / CanvasRenderingContext2D.cpp
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-12 oliver@apple.comBug 27187 - Match Gecko behaviour for canvas path mutat...
2009-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27002: Build fix when DASHBOARD_SUPPORT...
2009-06-30 dino@apple.com2009-06-30 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-06-27 oliver@apple.comBug 26771: Canvas is incorrectly tainted when drawing...
2009-06-24 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6164797> Add Canvas API to allow drawin...
2009-06-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-16 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-03-25 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-24 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-12 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6673852> Widget "Simple World Clock...
2009-02-27 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-07 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-01-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-21 oliver@apple.comBug 23458: Reintroduce CanvasPixelArray in ImageData.idl
2009-01-20 oliver@apple.comMove runtime/ByteArray to wtf/ByteArray
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-06 dino@apple.com2009-01-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-05 oliver@apple.comCanvasPixelArray performance is too slow
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-05 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-30 oliver@apple.comBug 23030: Cannot setTransform with a non-invertible ctm
2008-12-13 krit@webkit.org2008-12-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-08 eric@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-12-07 krit@webkit.org2008-12-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-04 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-05 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-05 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-29 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2008-09-15 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-04 alp@webkit.org2008-09-04 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-02 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-08-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by eseidel.
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.com2008-08-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-26 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-18 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Niko.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-07-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-05 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-02 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/5974306> CanvasRenderingContext2D becom...
2008-07-01 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-06-07 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-04 andersca@apple.com2008-06-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-06-02 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-01 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-02 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-28 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-28 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-28 oliver@apple.comBug 17173: HTML5 Canvas API requires us to ignore certa...
2008-04-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-16 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-04 mitz@apple.com - attempted Gtk build fix
2008-04-04 mitz@apple.com - attempted Qt build fix
2008-04-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-03-19 oliver@apple.comBug 17954: Canvas arc() with radius of 0 throws exception
2008-03-19 hyatt@apple.com2008-03-19 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-03-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-03-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-03-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-03-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-03-08 oliver@apple.comBug 16610: <canvas> restore() removes path segments...
2008-03-08 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-07 oliver@apple.comImplement the HTML5 canvas tainting rules to prevent...
2008-03-02 oliver@apple.comBug 16954: Support putImageData
2008-02-23 oliver@apple.comBug 17486: Support HTML5 Canvas.getImageData API
2008-02-17 oliver@apple.comBug 17269: Deobfuscate CanvasRenderingContext2D.cpp
2008-02-16 oliver@apple.comBug 17269: Deobfuscate CanvasRenderingContext2D.cpp
2008-02-12 oliver@apple.comMake canvas use an ImageBuffer for its backing store
2008-02-10 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-02-04 oliver@apple.comBug 17169: Support transform on Canvas
2008-01-28 oliver@apple.comBug 16629: <canvas> does not support isPointInPath()
2008-01-13 oliver@apple.comAttempt to fix QT build
2008-01-13 oliver@apple.comAvoid repainting the entire canvas element when possible.
2007-12-24 alp@webkit.org2007-12-23 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-12-22 alp@webkit.org2007-12-21 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2007-12-04 alp@webkit.org2007-12-04 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-11-12 antti@apple.com Reviewed by Darin.
2007-10-21 alp2007-10-21 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-10-12 oliver Reviewed by Sam.
2007-10-03 alp2007-10-03 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-09-24 staikos2007-09-24 Mike Fenton <mike@staikos.net>
2007-09-20 staikos2007-09-20 Mike Fenton <mike@staikos.net>
2007-07-20 rwlbuis Reviewed by Darin.
2007-07-18 weinig Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2007-07-07 darinLayoutTests:
2007-07-07 darinLayoutTests:
2007-07-02 weinig Reviewed by Darin.
next