2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / editing / Editor.cpp
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-15 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-14 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-11 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46928
2010-09-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-24 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 darin@apple.com2010-09-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-14 eric@webkit.org2010-09-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 mitz@apple.comOnly intercept ESC key press when autocorrection UI...
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 enrica@apple.comPaste should be implemented in WebCore like Copy and...
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-10 darin@apple.com2010-09-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 darin@apple.com2010-09-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 mitz@apple.comAdd support for autocorrection UI on Mac OS X.
2010-09-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comPaste event fires twice for mac WebKit
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-16 morrita@google.com2010-08-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-09 morrita@google.com2010-08-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ScriptExecutionContext argument to File/Blob constr...
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-06-18 justin.garcia@appl... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39798
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "Refactor platform dependent editing behavior...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "2010-06-07 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-07 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-31 Lyon Chen <liachen@rim.com>
2010-05-31 eric@webkit.org2010-05-30 Lyon Chen <liachen@rim.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 justin.garcia@appl... Need to updateLayout after typing commands too
2010-04-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-04 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Dragging plain text into a styled text...
2010-01-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-10 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.4-42a12): With 2 highlighted lines of...
2009-12-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7397808> Crash occurs at
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comSpinTracer: 349 spins in Mail at WebCore::Editor::advan...
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgImplement composition events introduced in DOM Level 3.
2009-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgBug 30655 - Only plain text should be copied to clipboa...
2009-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX notifications should be an ENUM type instead of...
2009-08-07 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: selectionHasStyle doesn't handle text-specific...
2009-08-04 rniwa@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-11 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27001: Fix improper use of PassRefPtr<Node...
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Siddhartha Chattopadhyay <sidchat@google...
2009-06-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-16 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-05-29 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26024: AX: possible to fail assertion because AXPos...
2009-05-21 darin@chromium.org2009-05-20 Siddhartha Chattopadhyaya <sidchat@google...
2009-05-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 harrison@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-04 eric@webkit.org2009-05-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-27 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-03-26 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-26 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-20 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-03-17 darin@apple.com2009-03-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-10 xan@webkit.org2009-03-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-10 slewis@apple.com2009-03-09 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-04 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-30 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-22 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-14 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger WebCore build after r39880.
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-07 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-22 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-11-20 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
next