WebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41146
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / dom / Element.h
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-23 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-13 darin@apple.com2010-06-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-05-19 andersca@apple.com2010-05-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 weinig@apple.comA bunch of nice micro-optimizations for ~1% speedup...
2010-05-06 mjs@apple.com2010-05-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive behavior of spin buttons.
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgFirst steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element...
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash in createContextualFragment when inserti...
2010-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-26 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Cleanup unwanted tags after pasting.
2010-01-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-20 benm@google.comThe touchcancel event is not supported.
2010-01-20 mjs@apple.com2010-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>,...
2009-12-02 snej@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added variants of find/contains/add...
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-08-23 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-18 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27357
2009-08-12 darin@apple.comWebCore: Custom properties on DOM objects are lost...
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27458
2009-07-17 pkasting@chromium.orgLayoutTests:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 darin@apple.com2009-06-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-04-27 weinig@apple.com2009-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-03-30 darin@apple.com2009-03-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.com Make scrollLeft, scrollTop, scrollWidth, and...
2009-03-12 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-03-12 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-01-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-01-05 darin@apple.com2009-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 weinig@apple.com2008-12-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-28 darin@apple.com2008-09-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-09-26 eric.carlson@apple.com2008-09-26 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-09-26 dsmith@webkit.org2008-09-25 David Smith <catfish.man@gmail.com>
2008-09-26 dsmith@webkit.org2008-09-25 David Smith <catfish.man@gmail.com>
2008-07-24 weinig@apple.com2008-07-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.com2008-07-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-19 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver & parts by Eric.
2008-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Antti.
2008-07-01 aroben@apple.comRoll out r34913, as it broke the Windows build due...
2008-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Antti & Eric.
2008-06-15 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-05-16 alice.liu@apple.com2008-05-15 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-04-09 antti@apple.com2008-04-09 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-04-03 bdakin@apple.com2008-04-02 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-04-03 oliver@apple.comRollout r31566 as there were a few issues i missed...
2008-04-02 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-03-30 mjs@apple.com2008-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-03-29 darin@apple.com2008-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-03-25 darin@apple.com2008-03-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-03-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-02-27 hyatt@apple.com More cleanup in preparation for fixing the...
2008-02-20 darin@apple.com Reviewed by Sam.
2008-02-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-02-09 hyatt@apple.com Fix for bug 17203, high CPU usage loading HTML5...
2008-02-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-14 darin@apple.com Reviewed by Sam.
2008-01-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-01-05 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2007-12-19 weinig@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej.
2007-12-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-06 adele Reviewed by Maciej.
2007-10-31 antti Rubber stamped by Adele.
2007-09-26 ddkilzerJavaScriptCore:
2007-08-16 darin Reviewed by Adele.
2007-07-08 weinigLayoutTests:
2007-05-12 beidson Reviewed by Darin and Geoff
2007-04-29 darin Reviewed by Adele.
2007-03-09 mjsLayoutTests:
2007-03-07 rwlbuis Reviewed by Darin.
2007-02-16 adele Reviewed by Mitz.
2007-02-05 eseidel2007-02-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2006-12-15 rwlbuis Reviewed by Darin.
2006-12-10 rwlbuis Reviewed by Darin.
next