WebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41146
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / dom / Element.cpp
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-23 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VoiceOver does not announce WAI-ARIA state change...
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 darin@apple.com2010-06-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-13 darin@apple.com2010-06-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-11 tony@chromium.org2010-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com* dom/Element.cpp:
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39574
2010-05-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8007953> Textarea using custom font...
2010-05-19 andersca@apple.com2010-05-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 weinig@apple.comA bunch of nice micro-optimizations for ~1% speedup...
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38976, fast...
2010-05-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-05-06 mjs@apple.com2010-05-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Steven Lai <steven_lai@asia.apple.com>
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgFirst steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element...
2010-04-15 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37669, REGRESSI...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-04-06 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRemove unused DIRECTIONAL_PAD_NAVIGATION
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 37040 - AX: need to send selected children...
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-02-23 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash in createContextualFragment when inserti...
2010-02-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7658811> Multiple style recalcs due...
2010-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-03 levin@chromium.org2010-02-02 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@google.com>
2010-02-03 levin@chromium.org2010-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@bryeung-chrome.(none)>
2010-01-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-26 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Cleanup unwanted tags after pasting.
2010-01-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-23 knorton@google.com2010-01-22 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-22 enrica@apple.comScript tags are copied and pasted, making cross-domain...
2010-01-20 mjs@apple.com2010-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-18 mjs@apple.com2010-01-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-14 knorton@google.com2010-01-13 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-11 knorton@google.com 2010-01-11 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAdd ARIA "Live Region" support
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-02 snej@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added variants of find/contains/add...
2009-11-10 snej@chromium.orgOptimizations to Element::getAttribute
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31070
2009-10-24 mitz@apple.comMissing images at 350.org due to wrong URLs
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jens Alfke <jens@mooseyard.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-16 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for ranges, including the progres...
2009-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX notifications should be an ENUM type instead of...
2009-09-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-06 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-27 cmarrin@apple.com Final patch for Canvas 3D support
2009-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2009-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-08-23 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-15 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.com Try to fix release builds after r46136
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-15 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-11 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 darin@apple.com2009-06-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-02 antti@apple.com2009-05-02 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-04-27 weinig@apple.com2009-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-30 darin@apple.com2009-03-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.com Make scrollLeft, scrollTop, scrollWidth, and...
2009-03-12 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-03-12 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for recent changes to TransformationMatr...
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-07 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by George Staikos.
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2009-02-04 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
next