Mac build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / config.h
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comMac build fix.
2008-09-04 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-09-04 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-09-03 mrowe@apple.com2008-09-03 Dean McNamee <deanm@chromium.org>
2008-07-31 kevino@webkit.orgSecond attempt at Windows/wx build fix. Instead of...
2008-04-18 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-04-17 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-04-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd AXObjectCache to Windows.
2008-04-09 beidson@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-08 beidson@apple.comStrongly encourage Windows bots to rebuild with DOM_STO...
2008-03-27 aroben@apple.comTurn on SVG animation on Windows
2008-03-14 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-03-08 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-03-05 mrowe@apple.com2008-03-05 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-03-05 andersca@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgFix issues with the paint origin when using wxGCDC...
2008-01-08 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix.
2007-12-18 alp@webkit.org2007-12-17 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2007-12-18 mrowe@apple.com2007-12-17 Rodney Dawes <dobey@wayofthemonkey.com>
2007-11-24 kevino@webkit.orgWindows build fixes for USE(CURL) and MSVC compilation...
2007-11-20 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-20 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-11-12 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2007-10-28 kevinoAdd the defines, platform types and options needed...
2007-10-17 anderscaJavaScriptCore:
2007-10-16 darin - try to fix the Qt build
2007-10-16 darinJavaScriptCore:
2007-09-26 ddkilzerJavaScriptCore:
2007-08-10 thatcherJavaScriptCore:
2007-07-14 weinig Fix Tiger build.
2007-07-14 beidsonJavaScriptCore:
2007-06-27 arobenTouching config.h to force WebCore to rebuild after...
2007-06-12 arobenMerge WindowsMerge to trunk
2007-06-06 lars Reviewed by Maciej.
2007-03-26 ggaren Removed now-stale #includes of <assert.h>.
2007-03-16 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2007-02-26 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-12-08 arobenJavaScriptCore:
2006-11-20 bdash2006-11-20 Samuel Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2006-11-11 bdash2006-11-10 Zalan Bujtas <zalan.bujtas@nokia.com>
2006-10-19 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-10-05 bdash2006-10-05 David Carson <dacarson@gmail.com>
2006-09-14 andersca2006-09-14 Anders Carlsson <acarlsson@apple.com>
2006-09-13 hyatt Clean up the XBL and XSLT ifdefs to be consiste...
2006-08-03 weinigJavaScriptCore:
2006-05-26 sfalken2006-05-26 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2006-05-26 sfalken2006-05-26 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2006-05-21 hyattSwitch on Cairo-based text rendering on win32.
2006-05-09 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-04-17 thatcher Reviewed by Darin.
2006-03-21 darin Reviewed by Geoff.
2006-03-20 darin - global rename, done by script
2006-03-02 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-02-24 eseidel2006-02-23 Eric Seidel <eseidel@apple.com>
2006-02-05 darin Rubber stamped by Maciej.
2006-01-30 darin Reviewed by Hyatt (drag image fix) and Maciej...
2006-01-25 darin Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2006-01-16 darin Reviewed by Eric.
2003-09-22 darin Reviewed by Ken.
2003-08-22 darin * Makefile.am: Work around DLCFN issue to preve...
2003-08-07 rjwWebKit:
2003-07-16 darin Reviewed by John.
2003-07-11 hyatt An initial implementation of the CSS opacity property...
2003-07-10 darintop level:
2003-07-09 darintop level:
2003-06-30 cblu Fixed: <rdar://problem/3310066>: All images use wrong...
2003-06-26 cblu Made WebCore compile with gcc 3.3.
2003-06-02 kociendatop level:
2002-12-17 darintop level:
2002-12-05 mjs Reviewed by: David Hyatt