2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / bridge /
2010-11-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-04 robert@webkit.org2010-11-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-01 robert@webkit.org2010-10-31 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-26 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-25 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 oliver@apple.com2010-10-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-23 xan@webkit.org2010-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-19 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-29 andersca@apple.complugins/npruntime/invoke-failure.html fails in WebKit2...
2010-09-27 girish@forwardbias.in2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-09-22 darin@apple.com2010-09-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][X11] Fix build with V8 against X11 headers.
2010-09-07 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-09-07 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-25 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Iain Merrick <husky@google.com>
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 44146 - Remove toDouble/toUInt32 methods from UString.
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix II.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamps by Darin Adler & Sam Weinig.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comBug 43817 - Remove UString::Rep
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43786 - Move AtomicStringHash from WebCore to WTF
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-06 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comPlug-in views should be able to return JSObjects directly
2010-07-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@collabora...
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects are somtimes...
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-06-19 robert@webkit.org2010-06-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-13 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-06-06 barraclough@apple.com* bridge/qt/qt_runtime.cpp:
2010-06-06 barraclough@apple.com* bridge/qt/qt_runtime.cpp:
2010-06-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 40214 - Clean up error construction / throwing...
2010-06-04 barraclough@apple.comBug 40187 - Change function signature of NativeConstruc...
2010-06-03 barraclough@apple.com* bridge/qt/qt_runtime.cpp:
2010-06-03 barraclough@apple.com* bridge/qt/qt_runtime.cpp:
2010-06-03 barraclough@apple.comBug 40094 - The return type of NativeFunction should...
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated for ArgList changes.
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated for ArgList changes.
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated for ArgList changes.
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated for ArgList changes.
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Keep this borken class limping along.
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Simplified the host calling convention.
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.comQt buildfix #2
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.comQt buildfix #1
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.com2010-05-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.comCalls to CallJNIMethodIDA() in JavaInstance::invokeMeth...
2010-05-17 kenneth@webkit.orgREGRESSION(59563): [Qt] JSValue QtClass::fallbackObject...
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] JavaScript unable to invoke methods declared in QML
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-04 steveblock@google.comJavaInstanceJSC.cpp and JNIUtilityPrivate.cpp need...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAdd back TRUE, FALSE and NULL macros. They were not...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-29 andersca@apple.comFirst part of
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r57638): tst_qwebframe::objectDeleted...
2010-04-26 eric@webkit.org2010-04-26 Ruben Van Boxem <vanboxem.ruben@gmail...
2010-04-26 eric@webkit.org2010-04-26 Bruno Schmidt <bruno.schmidt@gmail.com>
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 37906 - Remove JSC::UStringImpl...
2010-04-16 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37675
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-15 Bruno Schmidt <bruno.schmidt@gmail.com>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 oliver@apple.com2010-04-07 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-25 barraclough@apple.comBug 36611 - Cleanup JSC::CString
2010-03-17 steveblock@google.com2010-03-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-03-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r55833.
2010-03-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-03-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-03-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-03-05 oliver@apple.com2010-03-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-02 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-26 barraclough@apple.com* bridge/qt/qt_pixmapruntime.cpp:
2010-02-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
next