Improve code generator scripts to support converting ScriptString.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / bindings / scripts / CodeGeneratorJS.pm
2010-05-07 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to support converting...
2010-05-06 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to pass additional Scrip...
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgAuto-generate all Database callbacks.
2010-05-03 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the ability to auto-generate callbacks to all code...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 oliver@apple.com2010-04-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to handle OR ('|') condi...
2010-04-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-04-16 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37675
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-03-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-26 oliver@apple.com2010-02-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-25 mjs@apple.com2010-02-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.com2010-02-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r52082): Missing event handlers...
2010-02-02 barraclough@apple.comBug 34346 - With JSC bindings, make processingUserGestu...
2010-01-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r54073 as it introduced many thousands of...
2010-01-29 oliver@apple.com2010-01-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 oliver@apple.com2010-01-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 oliver@apple.com2010-01-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-28 oliver@apple.com2010-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-20 jianli@chromium.orgImplement File and Blob interfaces as defined in File...
2010-01-18 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-21 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-14 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comRolled out my last patch because the bots were crashing
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 oliver@apple.comObject.getOwnPropertyDescriptor() allows cross-frame...
2009-11-24 arv@chromium.org2009-11-23 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r50037 as it broke the Windows build.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30696
2009-10-20 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Dromaeo DOM test is 14% slower
2009-10-20 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Dromaeo DOM test is 14% slower
2009-10-16 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 oliver@apple.comIt should be possible to post (clone) built-in JS objec...
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-09-28 ggaren@apple.comNotNullPassRefPtr: smart pointer optimized for passing...
2009-09-26 ap@apple.com Reverting r48767, as it broke Windows build...
2009-09-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-09-18 oliver@apple.comImplement ES5 Object.defineProperty function
2009-09-13 oliver@apple.com[ES5] Implement Object.keys
2009-09-10 eric@webkit.org2009-09-10 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-09 oliver@apple.comReviewed by NOBODY (Build fix).
2009-09-09 oliver@apple.comSupport numeric index getters in bindings
2009-08-26 oliver@apple.com[ES5] Implement getOwnPropertyDescriptor
2009-08-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Rename the confusing isObject(<class...
2009-08-14 oliver@apple.comDevirtualise marking
2009-08-11 oliver@apple.comStack overflow crash in JavaScript garbage collector...
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-24 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-17 eric@webkit.org2009-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-10 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-05 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-23 darin@apple.com2009-06-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-22 darin@apple.com2009-06-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-16 weinig@apple.com2009-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-15 weinig@apple.com2009-06-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-24 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-07 oliver@apple.comImprove native call performance
next