2010-07-20 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / bindings / scripts / CodeGeneratorJS.pm
2010-07-22 jberlin@webkit.org2010-07-20 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-07-21 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-14 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-11 darin@apple.com2010-07-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comDOM plug-in related renames
2010-07-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-17 kbr@google.com2010-06-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40581
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-06-11 kbr@google.com2010-06-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-10 kbr@google.com2010-06-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-10 kbr@google.com2010-06-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-10 andreip@google.com2010-06-09 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-06-07 andreip@google.com2010-06-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-06-07 andreip@google.com2010-06-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-06-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 40214 - Clean up error construction / throwing...
2010-06-04 barraclough@apple.comBug 40187 - Change function signature of NativeConstruc...
2010-06-03 barraclough@apple.comBug 40094 - The return type of NativeFunction should...
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Simplified the host calling convention.
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.com2010-05-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-17 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39192
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-07 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-07 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to support converting...
2010-05-06 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to pass additional Scrip...
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgAuto-generate all Database callbacks.
2010-05-03 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the ability to auto-generate callbacks to all code...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 oliver@apple.com2010-04-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to handle OR ('|') condi...
2010-04-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-04-16 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37675
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-03-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-02 oliver@apple.com2010-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-26 oliver@apple.com2010-02-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-25 mjs@apple.com2010-02-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-02-22 mjs@apple.com2010-02-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r52082): Missing event handlers...
2010-02-02 barraclough@apple.comBug 34346 - With JSC bindings, make processingUserGestu...
2010-01-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r54073 as it introduced many thousands of...
2010-01-29 oliver@apple.com2010-01-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 oliver@apple.com2010-01-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 oliver@apple.com2010-01-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-28 oliver@apple.com2010-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-20 jianli@chromium.orgImplement File and Blob interfaces as defined in File...
2010-01-18 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-21 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-14 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comRolled out my last patch because the bots were crashing
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 oliver@apple.comObject.getOwnPropertyDescriptor() allows cross-frame...
2009-11-24 arv@chromium.org2009-11-23 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r50037 as it broke the Windows build.
next