Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2009-04-17 ddkilzer@apple.com Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
2009-04-17 darin@apple.com2009-04-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-07 levin@chromium.org2009-04-07 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-30 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6735683> Move SECTORDER_FLAGS...
2009-03-29 bolsinga@apple.comUndo the previous build fix.
2009-03-29 bolsinga@apple.comFix build break.
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.com Remove redundant attributes and functions from...
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.comExpose new DOM methods as public Objective-C API.
2009-03-27 eric@webkit.org2009-03-26 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-26 darin@apple.com2009-03-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-19 timothy@apple.com Make the defered data loading timer honor the...
2009-03-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-13 bolsinga@apple.com2009-03-13 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-12 bolsinga@apple.com2009-03-12 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6425807> Implement WorkerUtils.importSc...
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-04 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6581203> WebCore and WebKit...
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-28 mitz@apple.com - fix malformed project file
2009-02-26 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 aroben@apple.comAdd SPI to get WebKit's custom pointing-hand cursor
2009-02-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-09 ap@webkit.org2009-02-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-04 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org2009-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org2009-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-31 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgKill FrameLoaderClient.cpp, move the code over to Frame...
2009-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.comFix mac bustage.
2009-01-30 eric@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-28 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage.
2009-01-28 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgRemove extraneous WebCore XCode project setting, introd...
2009-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-26 darin@apple.com2009-01-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-24 beidson@apple.com2009-01-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-24 darin@apple.com2009-01-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-01-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-23 eric@webkit.org No review, removing an empty file.
2009-01-23 beidson@apple.com2009-01-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-23 ap@webkit.org2009-01-23 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-01-22 ap@webkit.org2009-01-22 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-22 andersca@apple.com2009-01-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-22 oliver@apple.comBug 22720: Make XMLHttpRequest work in Workers
2009-01-21 oliver@apple.comBug 23458: Reintroduce CanvasPixelArray in ImageData.idl
2009-01-21 krit@webkit.org2009-01-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-01-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-01-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-01-20 krit@webkit.org2009-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
next