2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 krit@webkit.org2010-08-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ThreadableBlobRegistry to support calling BlobRegis...
2010-08-12 krit@webkit.org2010-08-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamps by Darin Adler & Sam Weinig.
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the support to register the blob data.
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43816 - Remove UStringImpl
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43786 - Move AtomicStringHash from WebCore to WTF
2010-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 krit@webkit.org2010-08-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate most HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-08 krit@webkit.org2010-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 mitz@apple.comCreated a separate SimpleFontData constructor exclusive...
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-05 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-05 eric@webkit.org2010-08-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 krit@webkit.org2010-08-05 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 kbr@google.com2010-08-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Allow the language for hyphenation to be specified
2010-08-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 krit@webkit.org2010-08-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-08-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-03 bdakin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed the ENABLE_MATHML value to...
2010-08-03 aroben@apple.comRename LocalizedStringsMac.mm to LocalizedStrings.cpp
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-08-03 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-07-30 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-03 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn all callbacks into ActiveDOMObjects and...
2010-08-03 beidson@apple.com2010-08-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 krit@webkit.org2010-08-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-01 andersca@apple.comMinor NPRuntime fixes
2010-08-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8234766> Add WOFF support for @font...
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-30 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 andreip@google.com2010-07-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 steveblock@google.com2010-07-29 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comAdd support for calling NPObject methods
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-27 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43013
2010-07-26 krit@webkit.org2010-07-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-26 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/42982> Streamline Inspector Source build...
2010-07-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-23 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-07-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-07-22 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42836
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 benm@google.comUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 andersca@apple.comHandle NP_ASFILE and NP_ASFILEONLY transfer modes
2010-07-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comMove PluginWidget to WebKit
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
next