<rdar://problem/8613779> and https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50777
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8613779> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 crogers@google.com2010-12-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 reni@webkit.org2010-12-08 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-06 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-06 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-27 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 jianli@chromium.orgImplement DataView interface from Typed Array specification
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMove length and slice out of ArrayBufferView interface
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48537
2010-11-17 weinig@apple.comAdd stubbed out ScrollAnimator for the Mac
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comAdd FontBaseline.h and make ascent and descent take...
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comreversion bubble in WebViews
2010-11-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-04 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 tkent@chromium.orgFramework to show form validation message for invalid...
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-11-03 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-31 ossy@webkit.org2010-10-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r70847 as it causes crashes when typing text...
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comMore back/forward refactoring
2010-10-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48663
2010-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgSupport readAsArrayBuffer in FileReader and FileReaderSync
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-10-29 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48385...
2010-10-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 satish@chromium.org2010-10-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-22 krit@webkit.org2010-10-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48085
2010-10-21 mitz@apple.com2010-10-21 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-10-21 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/48047> Fix warnings found by check-Xcode...
next