2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43987
2010-10-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 API to get the cell above a table cell
2010-10-12 andersca@apple.comRemove WebIconFetcher from WebKit and IconFetcher from...
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.com2010-10-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 darin@apple.com2010-10-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-10-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-10-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 andersca@apple.comAdd proxy server query function proxyServersForURL...
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 darin@apple.com2010-09-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46938
2010-09-30 andersca@apple.comWebCore uses the main thread to process sleep notifications
2010-09-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.orgFixup for the previous commit that accidently only...
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 weinig@apple.comAdd additional checks to StringBuilder.
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-29 andersca@apple.comImplement more PluginProxy member functions
2010-09-29 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Introducing InputType class...
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 arv@chromium.org2010-09-27 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Mac][DRT] Implement LayoutTestController::nodesFromRect
2010-09-24 luiz@webkit.org2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 krit@webkit.org2010-09-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 weinig@apple.comReplace WKBundleRangeRef with WKBundleRangeHandleRef.
2010-09-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38402, paginate...
2010-09-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 weinig@apple.comClean up xcode project.
2010-09-13 darin@apple.com2010-09-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 darin@apple.com2010-09-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-10 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-10 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45317, encapsul...
2010-09-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r66823.
2010-09-06 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-04 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-03 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comTry to fix Mac build.
2010-08-29 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-28 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-08-29 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44802> REGRESSION (r65351): WebCore build...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-26 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-26 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
next