Stop installing IDL files in to the framework.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2009-08-26 mrowe@apple.comStop installing IDL files in to the framework.
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 cmarrin@apple.com Added all new Canvas3D files to the build
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-21 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 kdecker@apple.comRoll out accidental project change.
2009-08-19 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47477 as it introduced assertion failures...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20329...
2009-08-18 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to extend DumpRenderTree to expose number...
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added ENABLE_EVENTSOURCE flag.
2009-08-15 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-13 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: JavaScriptCore tweaks to get ready...
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-13 mrowe@apple.comRevert r47185, the fix for <https://bugs.webkit.org...
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-12 darin@apple.comWebCore: Custom properties on DOM objects are lost...
2009-08-12 andersca@apple.comAs per Eric Carlson's request, revert r47110 (and the...
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to refactor WorkerObjectProxy.
2009-08-08 cmarrin@apple.com Move Canvas related file to a subdirectories
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-08-07 mrowe@apple.comAdd explicit dependencies for our build verification...
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comBring a little order to our otherwise out of control...
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comStop copying .idl files in to the framework resources...
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comFix the build some more.
2009-08-06 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-08-06 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
2009-08-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-05 darin@chromium.org2009-08-04 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-08-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-30 darin@chromium.org2009-07-30 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-07-29 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-24 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.com2009-07-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 mitz@apple.com Another attempt at fixing the build after r46063
2009-07-15 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27007: Build fixes when ICONDATABASE is...
2009-07-11 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 aroben@apple.com Sort all our Xcode projects
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.orgReverting r45643 due to build bustage.
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-02 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-01 mjs@apple.com2009-06-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-27 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 darin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-21 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-19 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-16 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-15 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-06-09 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-05 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-04 eric@webkit.org2009-02-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-06-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.com2009-05-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-05-26 krit@webkit.org2009-05-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25801: change AccessibilityAria -> AccessibilityARIA
2009-05-25 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
next