2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45317, encapsul...
2010-09-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r66823.
2010-09-06 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-04 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-03 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comTry to fix Mac build.
2010-08-29 jeremy@chromium.org2010-08-28 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-08-29 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44802> REGRESSION (r65351): WebCore build...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-26 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-26 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStreamClient to platform and add AsyncFileStre...
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStream to platform.
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 krit@webkit.org2010-08-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 44146 - Remove toDouble/toUInt32 methods from UString.
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 jianli@chromium.orgMove BlobRegistry interface and implementation to platf...
2010-08-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 44080 - String find/reverseFind methods need tidying up
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43507, stop...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comFixed a warning in ANGLEWebKitBridge.cpp
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 krit@webkit.org2010-08-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ThreadableBlobRegistry to support calling BlobRegis...
2010-08-12 krit@webkit.org2010-08-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamps by Darin Adler & Sam Weinig.
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the support to register the blob data.
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43816 - Remove UStringImpl
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43786 - Move AtomicStringHash from WebCore to WTF
2010-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 krit@webkit.org2010-08-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate most HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-08 krit@webkit.org2010-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 mitz@apple.comCreated a separate SimpleFontData constructor exclusive...
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
next