2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r70847 as it causes crashes when typing text...
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comMore back/forward refactoring
2010-10-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48663
2010-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgSupport readAsArrayBuffer in FileReader and FileReaderSync
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-10-29 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48385...
2010-10-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 satish@chromium.org2010-10-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-22 krit@webkit.org2010-10-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48085
2010-10-21 mitz@apple.com2010-10-21 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-10-21 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/48047> Fix warnings found by check-Xcode...
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-10-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47841
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 andreip@google.com2010-10-18 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 andersca@apple.comAdd a FindIndicator class
2010-10-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43987
2010-10-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 API to get the cell above a table cell
2010-10-12 andersca@apple.comRemove WebIconFetcher from WebKit and IconFetcher from...
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.com2010-10-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 darin@apple.com2010-10-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-10-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-10-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 andersca@apple.comAdd proxy server query function proxyServersForURL...
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 darin@apple.com2010-09-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46938
2010-09-30 andersca@apple.comWebCore uses the main thread to process sleep notifications
2010-09-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.orgFixup for the previous commit that accidently only...
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 weinig@apple.comAdd additional checks to StringBuilder.
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-29 andersca@apple.comImplement more PluginProxy member functions
2010-09-29 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Introducing InputType class...
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 arv@chromium.org2010-09-27 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Mac][DRT] Implement LayoutTestController::nodesFromRect
2010-09-24 luiz@webkit.org2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 krit@webkit.org2010-09-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 weinig@apple.comReplace WKBundleRangeRef with WKBundleRangeHandleRef.
2010-09-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38402, paginate...
2010-09-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 weinig@apple.comClean up xcode project.
2010-09-13 darin@apple.com2010-09-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 darin@apple.com2010-09-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-10 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
next