WK2: Support Accessibility
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Support Accessibility
2011-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51890> Move ResourceLoadPriority.h into...
2011-01-03 psolanki@apple.com2011-01-03 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-31 darin@apple.com* WebCore.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Added back the...
2010-12-30 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2010-12-30 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51134
2010-12-30 darin@apple.com2010-12-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 eric@webkit.org2010-12-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 darin@apple.comTry to fix crash seen on GTK bot.
2010-12-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.comChanged WebKitTools to Tools in script build phases.
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8757601> Don't install header files...
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 reni@webkit.orgGraphicsContext: Merge m_common and m_data
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs smooth scrolling support on the mac
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8613779> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 crogers@google.com2010-12-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 reni@webkit.org2010-12-08 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-06 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-06 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-27 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 jianli@chromium.orgImplement DataView interface from Typed Array specification
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMove length and slice out of ArrayBufferView interface
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48537
2010-11-17 weinig@apple.comAdd stubbed out ScrollAnimator for the Mac
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comAdd FontBaseline.h and make ascent and descent take...
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comreversion bubble in WebViews
2010-11-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-04 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
next