2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.vcproj /
2010-11-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comreversion bubble in WebViews
2010-11-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 tkent@chromium.orgFramework to show form validation message for invalid...
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.orgFix Qt, Win builds after r71244.
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r70847 as it causes crashes when typing text...
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comMore back/forward refactoring
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgSupport readAsArrayBuffer in FileReader and FileReaderSync
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-10-29 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-27 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: Unreviewed build fixes.
2010-10-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 jer.noble@apple.com2010-10-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed WinCairo build fix.
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 andersca@apple.comRemove WebIconFetcher from WebKit and IconFetcher from...
2010-10-08 aroben@apple.comWindows Release build fix for 32-bit systems
2010-10-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 aroben@apple.comWindows linker warning fix
2010-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: Unreviewed, build fix for r68951.
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-02 bweinstein@apple.comBuild Fix for Windows.
2010-10-01 andersca@apple.comAdd proxy server query function proxyServersForURL...
2010-10-01 aroben@apple.comCopy forwarding headers and Inspector JS files as part...
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Windows build fix for r68854
2010-10-01 darin@apple.com2010-09-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Introducing InputType class...
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-27 arv@chromium.org2010-09-27 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-22 krit@webkit.org2010-09-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild correction, no review.
2010-09-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild correction, no review.
2010-09-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 darin@apple.com2010-09-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-11 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
next