2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.vcproj / WebCore.vcproj
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-20 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStreamClient to platform and add AsyncFileStre...
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStream to platform.
2010-08-18 krit@webkit.org2010-08-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 jianli@chromium.orgMove BlobRegistry interface and implementation to platf...
2010-08-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ThreadableBlobRegistry to support calling BlobRegis...
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the support to register the blob data.
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43786 - Move AtomicStringHash from WebCore to WTF
2010-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 krit@webkit.org2010-08-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate most HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the builds after r64967.
2010-08-08 krit@webkit.org2010-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-05 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 aroben@apple.comTurn on PLATFORM_STRATEGIES on Windows
2010-08-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 bweinstein@apple.comFix the build by adding the needed MathML source files...
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-08-03 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-07-30 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-03 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn all callbacks into ActiveDOMObjects and...
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 bweinstein@apple.comAdd a missing </File> tag to WebCore.vcproj.
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 loislo@chromium.orgndrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8234766> Add WOFF support for @font...
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 andreip@google.com2010-07-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-27 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WebKit on Windows should build optional...
2010-07-21 sfalken@apple.comRe-save vcproj file after no-op edit in Visual Studio
2010-07-20 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::transaction() and...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41723
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comDOM plug-in related renames
2010-07-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-05 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-07-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
next