Remove duplicate files from WebCore.vcproj
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.vcproj / WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comRemove duplicate files from WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comLet VS do its thang with WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-29 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r72715
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-27 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUse paths relative to $WebKitVSPropsRedirectionDir...
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-20 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-19 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-19 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix. Remove leftover Debug_Internal use.
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comRemove leftover Windows Debug_Internal configurations
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comClean up vcproj errors
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-17 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-16 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8113511> Enable auto-hyphenation
2010-11-11 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r71816
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comreversion bubble in WebViews
2010-11-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 tkent@chromium.orgFramework to show form validation message for invalid...
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.orgFix Qt, Win builds after r71244.
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r70847 as it causes crashes when typing text...
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comMore back/forward refactoring
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgSupport readAsArrayBuffer in FileReader and FileReaderSync
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-10-29 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-27 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: Unreviewed build fixes.
2010-10-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed WinCairo build fix.
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 andersca@apple.comRemove WebIconFetcher from WebKit and IconFetcher from...
2010-10-08 aroben@apple.comWindows Release build fix for 32-bit systems
2010-10-07 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 aroben@apple.comWindows linker warning fix
next