Revert unplanned project file change.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... Revert unplanned project file change.
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix qmake vcproj generation for QtWebKit.
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-06-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-06-29 hausmann@webkit.orgFixed deployment paths for WebKit declarative plugin.
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Add ConvolveMatrix SVG filter effect
2010-06-28 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 beidson@apple.combeforeProcess event needs to fire before inline scripts...
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-06-25 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-22 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 morrita@google.com2010-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt/Symbian build fix.
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS3: Implement the 'hyphens' and 'hyphenate...
2010-06-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 robert@webkit.org2010-06-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] use "win32-g++*" scope to match all MinGW makespecs
2010-06-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] The qt_webkit_version.pri file gets overwritten...
2010-06-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40581
2010-06-14 bulach@chromium.org2010-06-08 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] navigator.geolocation support for Qt port
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-11 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-06-10 morrita@google.com2010-06-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-09 kbr@google.com2010-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-09 yuzo@google.com2010-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r60849.
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "Refactor platform dependent editing behavior...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-07 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-07 andreip@google.com2010-06-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-06-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Compilation fails when compiling against Qt 4...
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix NPAPI support on Mac OS X/Cocoa-32
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix make install on Symbian for headers in package...
2010-06-01 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix installation of the QtWebKit module .pri file...
2010-06-01 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix a QtWebKit.pc corruption problem.
2010-06-01 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Fix Symbian package dependencies of apps...
2010-05-31 eric@webkit.org2010-05-31 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-31 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Escape backslashes in the .pro files
2010-05-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-26 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport the labels attribute in labelable form controls
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 adachan@apple.comWebCore:
2010-05-24 andersca@apple.com2010-05-24 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39574
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 weinig@apple.comComplete the merge of MappedAttribute and Attribute.
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build warning
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-18 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 andersca@apple.com2010-05-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-18 beidson@apple.comRepro crash with many Google image search results
next