2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 cmarrin@apple.com Added all new Canvas3D files to the build
2009-08-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt/Mac] Use CONFIG+=build_all only when building libraries
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-21 eric@webkit.org2009-08-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-21 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-20 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47477 as it introduced assertion failures...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added ENABLE_EVENTSOURCE flag.
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-08-13 staikos@webkit.org2009-08-12 George Wright <george.wright@torchmobile...
2009-08-13 staikos@webkit.org2009-08-12 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-08-12 darin@apple.comWebCore: Custom properties on DOM objects are lost...
2009-08-12 andersca@apple.comAs per Eric Carlson's request, revert r47110 (and the...
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for hooking BeginPaint/EndPaint on 64Bit...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative build fix for Qt build.
2009-08-11 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the build on the Qt build bot by making the generat...
2009-08-08 krit@webkit.org2009-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 treat@webkit.orgProspective build fix for Qt following r46937.
2009-08-08 cmarrin@apple.com Move Canvas related file to a subdirectories
2009-08-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-07 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-06 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46816 as it broke many tests.
2009-08-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-05 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-04 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-08-04 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-03 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-30 darin@chromium.org2009-07-30 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-07-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-29 Balazs Kelemen <kelemen.balazs.3@stud...
2009-07-29 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-29 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-28 Robert Agoston <Agoston.Robert@stud.u...
2009-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.org.:
2009-07-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-24 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-23 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-21 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 jianli@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-19 Thierry Bastian <thierry.bastian@nokia...
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-17 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-13 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-11 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-10 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-09 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-02 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-01 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-01 mjs@apple.com2009-06-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Raju Kunnath <raju.kunnath@nokia.com>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-24 treat@webkit.org2009-06-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 darin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-22 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-19 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-18 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-18 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2009-06-18 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-18 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-06-16 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-15 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
next