2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia...
2010-09-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r66823.
2010-09-06 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-26 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-26 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Make sure WebKit headers are included...
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-20 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStreamClient to platform and add AsyncFileStre...
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStream to platform.
2010-08-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Request for permission before starting Geolocation...
2010-08-18 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Implement Maemo5 local rendering NPAPI extension...
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 krit@webkit.org2010-08-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 jianli@chromium.orgMove BlobRegistry interface and implementation to platf...
2010-08-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-08-17 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Shadow blur for rectangle fill
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up mobile feature useage
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ThreadableBlobRegistry to support calling BlobRegis...
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-10 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-11 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the support to register the blob data.
2010-08-10 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-10 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43786 - Move AtomicStringHash from WebCore to WTF
2010-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-10 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-10 krit@webkit.org2010-08-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate most HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the builds after r64967.
2010-08-08 krit@webkit.org2010-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-07 krit@webkit.org2010-08-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 andreip@google.com2010-08-05 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-05 eric@webkit.org2010-08-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 kbr@google.com2010-08-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-08-03 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-07-30 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-03 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn all callbacks into ActiveDOMObjects and...
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-02 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
next