2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 treat@webkit.org2009-02-05 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-02-03 ap@webkit.org2009-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comAdd RenderObjectChildList.cpp to all projects.
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgKill FrameLoaderClient.cpp, move the code over to Frame...
2009-01-30 treat@webkit.org2009-01-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-01-30 eric@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-28 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-24 darin@apple.com2009-01-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-24 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r40205.
2009-01-24 beidson@apple.com2009-01-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-01-24 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r40168.
2009-01-23 eric@webkit.org No review, removing an empty file.
2009-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-01-22 ap@webkit.org2009-01-22 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-22 oliver@apple.comBug 22720: Make XMLHttpRequest work in Workers
2009-01-21 oliver@apple.comBug 23458: Reintroduce CanvasPixelArray in ImageData.idl
2009-01-21 krit@webkit.org2009-01-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-01-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-01-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to land build changes for non...
2009-01-20 krit@webkit.org2009-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-15 treat@webkit.orgProspective build fix for Qt following r39922.
2009-01-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-13 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-11 krit@webkit.org2009-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org[QT] Make SharedTimer use QBasicTimer
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-09 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Justin McPherson <justin.mcpherson@nokia...
2009-01-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-07 dino@apple.com2009-01-07 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-06 dino@apple.com2009-01-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-01-05 oliver@apple.comCanvasPixelArray performance is too slow
2009-01-02 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39552): Add mediaControls.css to...
2008-12-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-25 ap@webkit.org Qt build fix.
2008-12-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov & George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler and George Staikos.
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r39378
2008-12-18 darin@chromium.org2008-12-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-12-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-12-15 weinig@apple.com2008-12-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-13 darin@apple.com2008-12-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-10 Enrico Ros <enrico.ros@m31.com>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 darin@apple.com2008-12-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-08 ap@webkit.org2008-12-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-05 Tobias König <tobias.koenig@nokia.com>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-03 krit@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.orgTop-Level:
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-02 André Pönitz <apoenitz@trolltech.com>
2008-11-28 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-11-28 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-28 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 ap@webkit.org2008-11-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-11-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-21 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-20 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-15 krit@webkit.org2008-11-15 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-11-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-11 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-07 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-06 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
next