2008-11-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-11 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-07 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-06 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2008-11-06 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-06 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-31 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-30 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-28 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-27 ap@webkit.org Fix non-Mac builds.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Build fix for Qt.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comRolled out r37840 and r37841.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fix.
2008-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 weinig@apple.com2008-10-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt & Sam Weining.
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius@trolltech.com>
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.comSpeculative fix for Qt bustage from inspector directory...
2008-10-04 timothy@apple.com Move the Web Inspector files into a top-level...
2008-10-04 weinig@apple.com2008-10-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-02 oliver@apple.comAdd new file to project files
2008-10-02 ggaren@apple.com2008-10-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-09-30 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fixes.
2008-09-30 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-09-29 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-09-30 weinig@apple.com2008-09-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-27 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-09-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-09-27 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-26 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-26 zecke@webkit.org[qt] Implement SharedBuffer for Qt
2008-09-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig, Anders Carlsson, and...
2008-09-25 hyatt@apple.com2008-09-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-09-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-22 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-19 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-18 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-17 weinig@apple.com2008-09-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-17 alp@webkit.org2008-09-16 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-16 dsmith@webkit.org2008-09-15 David Smith <catfish.man@gmail.com>
2008-09-16 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/4003789> Expose lists as AXList
2008-09-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-09-15 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-15 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-09-13 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-13 hyatt@apple.comAdd ScrollbarTheme to control scrollbar metrics (and...
2008-09-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-09 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-09-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-08 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-05 antti@apple.com2008-09-05 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-09-04 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-09-04 vestbo@webkit.org2008-09-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2008-09-03 dino@apple.com2008-09-01 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-09-03 dino@apple.com2008-09-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-08-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-31 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-29 adele@apple.com2008-08-29 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-08-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-08-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-28 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-27 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-20 cfleizach@apple.comQt build fix
2008-08-14 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Niko.
2008-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-13 Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>
2008-08-11 dino@apple.comImplement CSS Animation and Transition Events
2008-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Add HTMLPlugInImageElement.cpp to...
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-08-05 dino@apple.comParse CSS Animations, including the new
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-07-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-07-15 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comAdd DOM interface for WebKitCSSTransformValue.
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comRename CSSTransformValue to WebKitCSSTransformValue...
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt/Windows build.
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
next