Revert unplanned project file change.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.pri
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... Revert unplanned project file change.
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Add ConvolveMatrix SVG filter effect
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-26 beidson@apple.combeforeProcess event needs to fire before inline scripts...
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 dumi@chromium.orgAdding the SQLException class which will be used to...
2010-06-17 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-06-17 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-14 bulach@chromium.org2010-06-08 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] navigator.geolocation support for Qt port
2010-06-13 abecsi@webkit.orgCentralize the gperf code generation commands into...
2010-06-09 kbr@google.com2010-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Imperfect dependency for generated SVGNames.cpp
2010-06-07 eric@webkit.org2010-06-07 Mahesh Kulakrni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-14 kbr@google.com2010-05-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-10 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 krit@webkit.org2010-05-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 dumi@chromium.orgAdding the IDL files for the sync DB API and the stubs...
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgAuto-generate all Database callbacks.
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgAdd FileError for File API.
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Rename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fixes for Qt and Chromium ports.
2010-04-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-20 eric@webkit.org2010-03-19 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-14 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-20 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-20 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] ENABLE_RUBY flag was restored by r54649, but defau...
2010-01-26 jocelyn.turcotte... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-20 jianli@chromium.orgImplement File and Blob interfaces as defined in File...
2010-01-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix for r53547.
2010-01-20 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make extraCompilers for generated sources depend...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial buildfix. (r53429)
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Unreviewed fix of builds with the --no-svg switch.
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro...