2010-08-12 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / WebCore.order
2010-08-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 benm@google.com2010-07-22 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-07-21 benm@google.comTouch events do not affect the :active CSS state
2010-05-15 slewis@apple.comUpdate order files.
2010-04-16 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37675
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-10-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-26 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: ResourceRequestBase::*[Aa]llowHTTPCookies...
2009-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 alice.liu@apple.com2009-07-06 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-05-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25801: change AccessibilityAria -> AccessibilityARIA
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Rename startupdateStyleIfNeededDispatcher to...
2009-05-22 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 slewis@apple.com2009-05-20 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-03-08 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-08 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-01-30 slewis@apple.com2009-01-29 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-01-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-01-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-22 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2008-12-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comRename CSSTransformValue to WebKitCSSTransformValue...
2008-06-15 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-06-15 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-04-21 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by eseidel. Landed by eseidel.
2008-02-26 mrowe@apple.com2008-02-25 MorganL <morganl.webkit@yahoo.com>
2008-02-15 slewis@apple.com2008-02-14 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2007-11-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber stamped by Brady.
2007-09-28 kdecker <rdar://problem/5493093>
2003-08-14 vickiJavaScriptCore:
2003-06-10 vickiJavaScriptCore:
2003-05-21 vickiJavaScriptCore: