2009-07-07 Jiahua Huang <jhuangjiahua@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-07 Jiahua Huang <jhuangjiahua@gmail.com>
2009-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27002: Build fix when DASHBOARD_SUPPORT...
2009-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27001: Fix improper use of PassRefPtr<Node...
2009-07-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27000: Minor clean up to runtime_root....
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-07-06 alice.liu@apple.com2009-07-06 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 ojan@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-07-06 darin@apple.com2009-07-05 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-07-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-07-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-07-05 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-07-05 xan@webkit.org2009-07-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-05 zecke@webkit.orgFix Qt link error by adding two new localized strings
2009-07-04 darin@apple.comAdded Radar link I left out by accident the first time.
2009-07-04 darin@apple.com2009-07-03 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-03 xan@webkit.org2009-07-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-03 xan@webkit.org2009-07-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.comEdit WebCore/ChangeLog last entry to fix a spelling...
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-03 eric@webkit.org2009-07-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-07-03 eric@webkit.org2009-07-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-03 eric@webkit.org2009-07-02 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-02 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-07-02 weinig@apple.com2009-07-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.com2009-07-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-02 agl@chromium.org2009-07-02 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-02 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-02 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-07-02 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 darin@chromium.org2009-07-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-02 andersca@apple.com2009-07-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-07-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 darin@chromium.org2009-07-01 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 eric@webkit.org2009-07-01 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-07-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-02 eric@webkit.org2009-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 agl@chromium.org2009-07-01 Daniel Erat <derat@google.com>
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26909: aria-label needs to be supported
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-01 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-07-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26900: AX: Manual spell check with Command-; does...
2009-07-01 levin@chromium.org2009-07-01 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-01 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-01 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-01 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-01 mrowe@apple.comLand some code that has a hope of compiling.
2009-07-01 slewis@apple.com2009-06-30 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-07-01 mjs@apple.com2009-06-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-07-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-30 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-07-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-30 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-06-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-30 sfalken@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26860
2009-06-30 dino@apple.com2009-06-30 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-06-30 hyatt@apple.comRemove conflict markers from ChangeLog.
2009-06-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.org2009-06-30 Jeremy Orlow (jorlow@chromium.org)
2009-06-30 agl@chromium.org2009-06-30 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-06-30 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-30 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-30 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6960286> CrashTracer: [REGRESSION]...
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-30 agl@chromium.org2009-06-30 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-30 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
next