2009-04-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-04-09 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 John Grabowski <jrg@chromium.org>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-04-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Reinstating <rdar://problem/6718589> Option...
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 ap@webkit.org Reverting <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to...
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-04-09 aroben@apple.com Make <select>s in application chrome documents...
2009-04-09 aroben@apple.com Fix <rdar://6592515> Crash closing tab with...
2009-04-09 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to turn off...
2009-04-08 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.org2009-04-08 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Fix http/tests/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest...
2009-04-08 andersca@apple.com2009-04-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-04-08 darin@apple.com2009-04-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.orgReverting r42321 because it broke some layout tests.
2009-04-08 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-04-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer. Based on a patch...
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Make text fields match the system look on Vista
2009-04-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-04-08 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-08 aroben@apple.com Fix many <video> regression tests on Windows
2009-04-08 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-08 dino@apple.com2009-04-07 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-04-07 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-07 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Make the look of <select>s match the system...
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Move isRunningOnVistaOrLater to a shared location
2009-04-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-07 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-07 levin@chromium.org2009-04-07 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 levin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-07 beidson@apple.com2009-04-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-07 darin@apple.com2009-04-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-07 darin@apple.com2009-04-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-07 andersca@apple.com2009-04-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-04-07 kov@webkit.org2009-04-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-07 andersca@apple.com2009-04-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-04-07 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Fix <rdar://6520933> REGRESSION (3.2.1-ToT...
2009-04-07 aroben@apple.com Small cleanup/correctness fix in ScrollbarThemeWin
2009-04-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-06 weinig@apple.com2009-04-06 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-06 weinig@apple.com2009-04-06 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.org2009-04-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 kov@webkit.org2009-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.orgRevert r42249 to fix the build.
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.org2009-04-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-06 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-04-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-06 darin@chromium.org2009-04-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-06 zecke@webkit.org[GTK+] Correct the column and row cursor
2009-04-06 vestbo@webkit.org2009-04-06 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-04-06 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-06 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-06 eric@webkit.org2009-04-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-05 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-05 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-05 Erik L. Bunce <elbunce@xendom.com>
2009-04-05 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2009-04-05 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for wxMac/Tiger.
2009-04-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-04 timothy@apple.com Allows 16 HTML/CSS standard colors to be shown...
2009-04-04 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-04 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-04-04 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where you could not type any more...
2009-04-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
next