Revert unplanned project file change.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... Revert unplanned project file change.
2010-07-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-04 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-05 alice.liu@apple.comCrash reading past end of block in UniscribeController...
2010-07-05 eric@webkit.org2010-07-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 zmo@google.com2010-07-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-03 jorlow@chromium.orgUgh. Have to put the destructor in the .h file since...
2010-07-03 jorlow@chromium.orgBuild fix. Forgot destructor.
2010-07-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comThe missing plug-in indicator should be clickable
2010-07-03 oliver@apple.comMove BOM handling out of the lexer and parser
2010-07-03 xan@webkit.org2010-07-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-03 arv@chromium.org2010-07-03 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 krit@webkit.org2010-07-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-07-03 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-03 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-07-02 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-02 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: DB clean up.
2010-07-02 oliver@apple.com2010-07-02 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-02 weinig@apple.comAdd missing symbol to exports file.
2010-07-02 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-02 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 bfulgham@webkit.orgFixes https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41323.
2010-07-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Canvas arcTo() should draw straight line to p1...
2010-07-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-02 philn@webkit.org2010-06-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 oliver@apple.comChromium build fix.
2010-07-02 oliver@apple.com2010-07-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 dumi@chromium.org2010-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-01 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-07-01 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: DB clean up.
2010-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-07-01 aestes@apple.com2010-07-01 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 darin@apple.comTurn on adoptRef assertion for TreeShared.
2010-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-01 xan@webkit.org2010-07-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-01 timothy@apple.comProvide a WebView preference to disable DNS prefetching.
2010-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-01 ap@apple.comWebCore:
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-01 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Remove an unneeded assert.
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix qmake vcproj generation for QtWebKit.
2010-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-01 antti.j.koivisto... Revert accidental commit.
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-01 morrita@google.com2010-07-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
next